2004-2008, Quantum Laboratories, Inc.. All rights reserved.

 

 

Research Team



Jose E. de la Gandara MD
Medical Director and Principal Investigator
JEDelagandara@Quantum-Lab.com
Angela Pedraza MD
Associate Medical Director and CO Principal Investigator
APedraza@Quantum-Lab.com
Natalie Wilgoren ARNP
Director of Clinical Research
NWilgoren@Quantum-Lab.com
Melissa Holmes
Office Manager / Research Coordinator
MHolmes@Quantum-Lab.com
Misti Debrowski
Front Office Coordinator
MDebrowski@Quantum-Lab.com
  Sabrina Clayton
Research Coordinator
SClayton@Quantum-Lab.com
  Carolyn Briffault
Rater / Assistant Research Coordinator
CBriffault@Quantum-Lab.com
David A. de la Gandara
Webmaster and Information Management Consultant
David@Quantum-Lab.com
 

 

 

 

 


Our facility identifies and recruits appropriate patients and monitors them during the study. If you qualify and consent to participate, there will be no charge for your study medication and office visits. Additionally, you are responsible for attendance to regular scheduled appointments.


Fact:

During any one-year period, up to 50 million Americans suffer from clearly diagnosable mental disorder involving a degree of incapacity that interferes with employment, attendance at school or daily life.